top of page

What I got for Christmas! 🎄

As I said in my last blog post I would do one of these so here I am to deliver be warned it's a zoella overload.


  1. I will say the main present first I got the hp sprocket which you probably already know all about but they are so fun to print pictures and they also count as stickers I also got an extra 20 

  2. Zoella trio bags you get a clear which I am hoarding all my spare zoella products either to give as gifts or just to use when I've ran out, the glittery one has some makeup brushes in and the little one has my zoella pencils in I'm just surprised I have something to put in all of them! 

  3. Zoella pamper hamper which you get a hand cream, shower glaze, ginger cream, shower lily, bath salts and bath fizzers all in the gingerbread scent I have put all my bath bombs and fizzers and bath salts in this basket.

  4. Zoella going places case which comes with a hand cream, shower glaze, gingercream and shower lily I have put all my make up in this case which I think is really cool and different thing to do.

  5. Tanya bakes cook book I was so happy I got this as the pictures and the recipes are amazing I cannot wait to do some baking from this book

  6. Zoella gingerbread hand cream this was just were you get the hand cream by itself 

  7. Zoella bauble which I think is really cute and the bauble shower gel spells more spiced ginger which if you are in to you will love me personally I prefer soft ginger rather than spiced

  8. Zoella secret scenta where you get all 4 of her perfumes in mini form which is really good for presents as if you wasn't sure what people's preferred scent was now they have all 4.

  9. Zoella perfume and cream set you get a full size perfume and a full size lotion.

  10. Zoella crackers which inside you get 4 minis of her products a body lotion, a shower glaze, a lip balm and a hand cream I gave my sister the lip balm as I don't really use it

  11. Zoella notebook this is such an amazing book that's all haha.

  12. Zoella sticky notes these are amazing looking and I can't wait to use them

  13. I got gingerbread slippers from Asos which is the cutest things ever and so warm!

Thanks for reading hope you all got amazing things as well!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

macy

bottom of page