top of page

Lunch date!

It was a beautiful Saturday this weekend the sun was shining and it wasn't too warm but you didn't have to wear a jacket which I thought was lovely! I wore my next blue frilly shirt under my new look khaki pinafore with my river island backpack which is gorgeous for spring! 

So at 12 I went into town with my friend and we went shopping and I saw some things that I loved but I bought some rose gold sunglasses from new look. For lunch we went to weatherspoons and it was lovely just to sit down and chat(and eat) with a friend! And the most lovely thing was seeing all the flowers 🌸🌷it just made me happy that it was spring which is really unlike me as I am so go winter! Which I still am but I like the change I just can't wait for my tree to get blossom on it! 

Thanks for reading!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

macy

bottom of page