top of page

Pancake day

So yesterday was pancake day and this is obviously a bit late but in our house we decided to extend pancake day to today as well because one WHOLE day of eating pancakes wasn't enough! So yesterday I prepared by getting whipped cream, strawberries and Nutella for my pancakes.

The first pancakes I ate was crepes so basically thin pancakes I just had these with sugar and one with cream and strawberries(but I thought that was a bit sickly) and one with strawberries on the side. Then I tried aremican ones which was PERFECT I had these with Nutella(amazing) and with sugar and a side of strawberries 🍓 and then today I just had some with sugar as I ate all the strawberries 🍓I had left on their own because they are perfect 

Thanks for reading!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

macy

bottom of page